Meet the ECLF Board of Trustees

Bishop Danisa Ndlovu

Chair of Board • Administration and Human Resources

Mr Tinomuvonga Mhaka

Treasurer • Resource Mobilization and Fundraising, Legal


Bishop Naison Shava

Board Member • Administration and Human Resources

Mr Ephraim M. Dhlembeu

Board Member • Programmes & Training

Mrs Gloria E. Mawere

Board Member • MEAL

Ms Shari Eppel

Board Member • MEAL

Ms Thandekile Ngwenya

Board Member • Gender Justice and social inclusion and Legal

Mrs Elizabeth V. Dube

Board Member • Resource Mobilisation and Fundraising